STORE MORE! Self Storage - Phoenix 1815 N 91st Ave 91st & McDowell Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85037 (623) 432-0826
Facility Reviews Summary
59 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.8 (Excellent)
Price - 4.8 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff. I had a young lady named Mayra help me through the process. Made everything easy.

Erick 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Friendly enviroment and facility looks clean. Great Team Gabriel!!

Efran C. 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
I had a good exp with this location especially Myra V. she was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fast. She treated me kindly and respectful. Glad I found this place . I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

buttercup 07/07/17
Recommend: Yes
not able to make online payments unless they approve it

Anonymous 12/28/16
Recommend: No
Awful customer service. I called in to ask a question, I selected to be transfer to the spanish line. When the lady picked up, for whatever reason, she transferred me to an english one. I asked to be transferred to the spanish line again as I don't even know why she did that. After being transferred back, I talked with the spanish lady again. I asked her my question, but she actually said she doesn't know. What kind of answer is that. Worst of all, she hanged up on me. I tried again, after 5 minutes of waiting, she picked up the phone. This time she straight up hanged up.

Carmen Montano 12/02/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY GREAT N HELPFUL EXPIERENCE SHOPPING FOR A STORAGE BY MANAGER TERESR

Valerie 12/02/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME!!!!
My mother and I have both rented storage from them. I have never had any problems with employees and are always friendly.

Robert Dean Stough III 11/17/16
Recommend: Yes
We had a very good experience with Store More self storage. Teresa @ the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Anonymous 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service
I did not have to wait for a long time even though attendant Teresa was busy helping out another customer. Was nice enough to acknowledge us and make sure we felt welcomed. Would recommend storage rental from this facility.

Anonymous 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Store More Self Storage is GREAT especially Teresa, She was working all by herself and was great helping every one out in an efficient matter and time. Would so recommend getting a Storage and or U-Haul truck with her.

Anonymous 01/14/16
Recommend: Yes
A big thank to the staff at store more In our ever change economy, the staff here help and honoring price matching our unit. Thank you from old times here at store More.... .

Anonymous 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Customer Service ever!!
Need storage this is the place to go, had the best experience ever!!

Anonymous 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes

Amanda C. 07/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Steven was awsome. He was very friendly and made me feel safe storing my goods here. The price was good aswell.

Anonymous 04/28/15
Recommend: Yes
great staff :) they took very good care of me :) the property manager (teresa) very friendly she gave me a great DEAL! i would recomend this place to anyone looking for a storage unit! BEst prices in area!

John S 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Service and Convenience
Not many write a review when they leave, but I thought it was important given the fact that our experience was always positive from the beginning all the way to the end. Over the years Nick and Paul have been very helpful and caring. We left because we have moved into a bigger place that can house the rest of our stuff. Nick was kind enough to give us late night access to accommodate our schedule. Thanks for the great service.

Lynn Naumchik 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
I Have been with them for 2 years,all the staff is great ..nick angulo is also always very helpful and is a great employee,also smells and looks great...very happy here and would recomend this company to friends and family.

Nicholas Stevens 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding
For my first time renting a storage unit, I had great service and zero problems of any kind. If in the near future that I have to rent a storage space, I will contact and use Store More! without hesitation.

Ramon Gutierrez 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helpful with me

TIMOTEO A PINEDA 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
good service and frienly thanks

Stella Nabors 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service
Nick and Paul were very helpful. i was hesitant about a previous experience from coming here a couple of years ago. but to my surprise there were new people who had great customer service skill and very reassuring with their helpfulness.

Mike McBeath 12/08/14
Recommend: Yes
The up-front service was awesome, Nick Karen and Paul were very helpful and made sure I got what I needed and nothing more. I would for sure rent here again!

perfectoruiz 12/05/14
Recommend: Yes
yes
It's all good

Michelle 12/04/14
Recommend: Yes
love this storage place!

Annette Estrada 12/04/14
Recommend: Yes
amazing experience!
Nick Angulo was such an amazing help!! I had a hard time with the website trying to get registered so I can pay online, he was so patient and walk me through every step! Not to mention my experience renting here.. the crew is always so helpful and with great ethics and attitudes..

Angel J. Miranda 12/04/14
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
store more self storage cant say enough about the staff there very helpful thank Nick, Paul and Karen. and merry christmas

Samantha 12/03/14
Came to this place for their safe location. Nick was great! Made this fast and easy for me.

Rosalynn 12/03/14
I initially was not planning on using storage, but when you need it, you just need it. The office staff was awesome. They were kind, and helpful. Great customer service!

John 12/02/14

Antonia & Amanda Mata 12/02/14
they are the best , they worked with us when we fell behind on our payment so we wouldn't loose our storage . Thank you so much Nick & Karen

jeremy Aguila 12/02/14
very nice workers (Nick) (Karen),Also graet prices. well recomend

Gisela 12/02/14
The service that I've gotten at store more has been exceptional. Nick has been very helpful and has given me all the information I need. He also has answered all my questions. I am happy with the service.

Michelle Jaggard 12/01/14
My experiance today was made very pleasant because Nick and Paul.They really helped us figure out what to do.We needed some Big help and they came through.They are doing a great job.Thank you

J martinez 11/15/14
Great customer service! Perfect unit and was a perfect deal for us! Definately using store more self storage again! Thanks!

Yatzkara 11/15/14
Thank you so much Paul and Nick at Store More. You have gone above and beyond to help me out with a storage unit. I love the great attitude I will consider using you guys in the near future.. Thank you Sooo much!!! Yatzzie

Anonymous 10/29/14

Kenya Lopez 12/11/13
This is a great place to store my belongings. Been there over 3 years and never had a problem. Thanks Store More. Spoke with Paul.

John Shutt 12/09/13
Go Visit Nick and Paul. They understand the importance of great customer service. These units are clean, safe, secure, and affordable. We live 40 minutes away but choose to stay because of the great service we have received over the last year. Thanks again Paul and Nick!

Simona 10/31/13
Just rented a unit at the phx. location and I know that moving is a headache and sometimes we don't go in with a good attitude. The staff was patient, understanding, helpful and very attentive. They went out of there way to help me and made my move so much easier from the lock on the door to the truck rental. Thanks a bunch!!! Sincerely , "A Satisfied Customer"

Mary Baldenegro/Eddie Balboa 10/23/13
The two women in your office were so pleasant and welcoming. We were shown the actual sizes of the units we were considering. Received a great price for our unit and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unit. Thanks again Ladies!!!

Jessica U. 10/23/13
I have had my unit her for awhile now and is very impressed with the new management staff that they have in placed. the 2 males are very helpful and to top it off handsome as hell.

Natasha Gomez 09/18/13
I have had a unit for almost two years. This was the second time I rented at this location and I would again. The facility has always been clean, easily accessible, and the staff incredibly nice. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a safe place to store there belongings.

Trish 09/09/13
Jennifer was a pleasure to deal with. She made me feel comfortable and important. she knew the tenants coming to make payments and did her hi and byes and had little short conversations with them. She was able to answer any and every question I had. Great customer service & people skills, ONE HECK of an employee you all have at this location. She should be recognized. :) Thank you

Miguel F. 07/23/13
Best storage facility along with #1 customer service and satisfaction. Thanks Jennifer!

German Villanueva 07/21/13
Thank you so much Jennifer at Store More. You have gone above and beyond to help us out with our storage unit. With your friendliness and great attitude we will always consider using you guys in the near future.. Choosing a storage unit isn't easy but you made us feel comfortable and happy to store our stuff with you guys. So again, THANK YOU so much for everything... German..

Anoush 07/19/13
Great location with Great management team!!

Monica E. 07/10/13
My son needed a storage unit with not much notice. We went down to the 91st ave and McDowell location and the customer service we received was awesome. The faciility is very clean and he was given a unit that fit his needs perfectly. I would recommend anyone needing a storage unit to come here.

Veronica 06/30/13
Hi Store More Phoenix, Has great customer Service Schaun the manager goes over and beyond to keep you happy. Over all service is Great..

carlos a rivera ramirez 06/13/13
all the staff is very attentive and cordial thanks guys . little dirty pot inside.

Carina Fisk 06/11/13
StoreMore Phoenix was very helpful when my father passed and I had to access his unit. They are both professional and very understanding people. Thank you!

Naeem H. Rasheed 06/10/13
I've been a customer here at Store More for a little over 7 years and I must say, we've been a satisfied customer ever since. The staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Store More to any of my family & friends.

Paul griffin 06/09/13
The store more location on 91st ave and McDowell is a great location to your person belongings. I've been using them for almost 5 months and since day one they been really professional, finding me the best deals for the unit I needed, answer all me question really fast, try also have a great loaner trk for new customer to use which is a grea service to provide for moving customer, because we all know moving get really expensive. Thx

roderick liggins 06/01/13
I enjoy storing my car at store more because I feel safe knowing that I don't have to worry about thieves. they are very friendly people persons. thanks store more!

Angela Flores 04/20/13
The staff is very professional and helpul. I appreciate the alarm set up that comes with the storage unit. I would definitely recommend them for your storage needs.

Linda S. 03/15/13
I have stored at this site for over a year and have had no issues. I've even pulled a lot of stuff I need out of storage recently and haven't had to deal with any pests or bugs even though I had an outside unit. I appreciate the alarms they have, controlled gate access, and the on-site management. I like to know that my items are safe and I've seen the safety precautions prove themselves. Thank you Store More!

michelle lopez 03/13/13
excellent customer service. prices are lowest around. staff is helpful

michelle lopez 03/13/13
excellent facility. prices are best around and staff is so helpful.

Mike Sandic 03/08/13
Excellent!

Schaun Starr 03/08/13
I have had a 10x20 here for over a year now and my experience has been very pleasant. They let me use the rental truck while moving in and saved me at least $100. Times were tough but store more really helped get me through. Thank you!