Store More Self Storage - Mesquite

51 Auto Mall Circle , Mesquite, NV 89027
Current Customers: 725.208.2706

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Kevin Kennedy
May 27, 2022
I want to give a 5 star review to Barb. I had a complicated situation of moving long distance and needed special assistance with the move. Barb went above and beyond with accommodating me, listening to me and finding the best solution for me and being very friendly. Thank you Barb!!! I hope Store More is in business for a long time in Mesquite Nevada.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Counter person Barbara was very friendly, and super helpful!
Robert Bigler
March 21, 2022
Counter person Barbara was very friendly, and super helpful! I have spoken with 7 other RV storage companies today. Barbara was the nicest and most helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Rhonda
March 1, 2022
I have dealt with Barb a couple of times, and she has been quite professional and welcoming. It was a pleasure to deal with her. Thanks, Barb!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store our travel trailer
Rick and Sue Ann Call
January 24, 2022
We rented a space for our new trailer at this place in Mesquite for two months. 2nd day at home we realized we had not turned off the refrigerator and were afraid the battery would burn out. We called and asked if we could send the key down and maybe someone could open the trailer and turn off the Fridge. They were very kind and sent the key back to us in our pre-paid envelope. We want to thank Rae Ann and Barbara for saving the fridge and giving us peace of mind knowing all will be well for our next trip down. Secure place with great people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hides bad reviews
July 20, 2021
Hiding bad reviews is yet another unethical bussiness practice what a trash company.....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
they dont know how to even answer a simple question
July 20, 2021
Trash not worth your time/money they dont know how to even answer a simple question without getting frustrated and showing it....Can't even get a simple answer on exact pricing all said and done wich indicates they are gonna let you get in then say you owe what ever they want....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travel Trailer Storage
Dana Lakeman
June 19, 2021
I went to Store More after the storage facility in Mesquite in which I was storing my travel trailer raised my monthly rent $15, and I wasn't there a year. Store More's rent was $16 less than my previous rent, and I don't have to back in my trailer to my storage place. Also, I'm not getting bird droppings on my trailer like I used to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These people are fantastic!
Phillip L Smith
April 5, 2021
We sold our home in Vegas before our new home was built, and had to move in a hurry. Found a rental home in Mesquite, found a moving company, and finally found storage at Store More! Rayanne and Kozy were so very helpful in getting 2 units of the right size, making certain that everything (including a big hot tub) was going to fit and have climate control where necessary. Our moving experience was so much easier! Use this facility for all your storage needs!
Write a review