Store More America - Aptos

9687 Soquel Drive, Aptos, CA 95003
Current Customers: 831.687.0123

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Facility-the new building looks more like a hotel!
October 10, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
July 7, 2018
These girls are awesome, I am very thankful for all of their help. 5 stars!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S. O'Neil
July 6, 2018
The management here is wonderful-extremely helpful and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
An ideal place to store your belongings
July 3, 2018
The units are well maintained, the owner and office staff are knowledgeable, helpful, polite. The security of the facility is outstanding; we entrusted precious family photos and artwork to them during our selling and moving process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy in and out to units
Anne
April 25, 2018
Although I rarely needed assistance, when I did the staff was really helpful and accommodating. very reasonable rates for the safety, service and convenient location near HWY 1 entrance/exits
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jimmy
July 28, 2017
great company, but horrible staffing. Jesse is probably the rudest customer service rep Ive seen in my 57 years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, and accomodating
February 27, 2017
As we were moving to Reno we used the facility. We had a tremendous amount of helpful suggestions for our storage. The knowledge the employees had was very helpful and were spot-on.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location, better or comparable prices, professional employees
Richard
September 26, 2015
I have used Store More America in Aptos for my storing needs. The location on Soquel Dr.with easy access to Hiway One, easy access to units, wine-storing units and friendly professional customer service makes it my recommendation as the best place for your storing needs.
Write a review